Finance Committee

2019 Finance Committee

The Finance Committee assists the board in fulfilling oversight responsibilities for the financial affairs of the organization, including payer contracting, provider-shared savings incentive reimbursement and distribution.

Wanger, Michael - Committee Chair
Anand, Nishant
Chernin, Ethan
DeVicente, Noah
Gimness, Michael Paul
Hoang, HaiDang
Howell, Matthew
Iakovidis, Panagiotis
Kilgore, John
Klein, Lonnie
Kraus, Barry
Law, Trevor
Leber, Ian
Lorenz, Michael
Nayee, Anand
Nguyen, Van
Polo, Janice
Rivera, Juan
Swoager, James
Totah, Abraham
Wasylik, Michael
Zloto, Alan
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.