Quality Committee

2019 Quality Committee

The purpose of the Clinical Performance Committee is to assist the Network Board of Directors with their commitment to improve the coordination and integration of clinical care, improve the quality and access to care, improve cost effectiveness and improve the patient experience.

Amin, Jay - Committee Chair
Amin, Mahesh
Anand, Nishant
Arline, Laura
Bergh, Jack
Freilich, Eli
Lewis, Paul
Lytle, Patrick
Mathew, Dani
Marx, Jennifer
McNeely, Kathryn
Patel, Payal
Rabinowitz, Richard
Resic, Amra
Santana, Jose
Shettle, Lee
Torres, Arnaldo
Wickramasinghe, Ruvan
Yan, Ben
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.