BayCare Physician Partners | BayCare Health System

For More Information:(727) 519-1238

BayCare Physician Partners is a physician-led clinically integrated network in the Tampa Bay area. This new model of care brings employed physicians, independent physicians, and BayCare’s resources into a more clinically and financially aligned business partnership.

Print Page

BayCare Physician Partners - Administration Team

 

Bruce Flareau, MD                                                          
President, BayCare Physician Partners

EVP Physician Affairs, BayCare
Office: (727) 519-1252
Bruce.Flareau@BayCare.org

Ethan Chernin, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
Office: (727) 519-1238 
Ethan.Chernin@BayCare.org

Eli Freilich, MD
Clinical Performance Director
Office: (727) 519-1813
Eli.Freilich@BayCare.Org

Parth Shah
Manager, Operations
Office: (727) 519-1745
Parth.Shah@BayCare.Org

Paige Riffe
Manager, Provider Outreach
Office: (727) 519-1294
Peggy.Riffe@BayCare.Org

Claudia Knowles, MBA
Sr. Operations Coordinator
Office: (727) 519-1856
Claudia.Knowles@BayCare.org

 

For More Information:
(727) 519-1238

 
 

Copyright © 2017 | Serving The Tampa Bay Area